Worldwide Dealers

Austria

Spritzwerk | Heimschuh |  www.spritzwerk.at

Australia

Trident/DNA Custom Paints | Victoria 3179 | www.dna-paints.com

Belgium

Toswos | Ronse | www.toswos.be

Canada

Atlantic News | Halifax, Nova Scotia |www.atlanticnews.ns.ca

Denmark

Airbrushshop Denmark | Storvorde 9280 Denmark | www.airbrush-shop.dk

Germany

Georg Petzoldt | Hagen 58089 | www.georg-petzoldt.de

JahPix Kustom Art & Tattoo Gallery | Elpersbüttel 25704  |  www.jahpix.de

MarKus Stern | Stern Freinghand Veredelung Mauylberg 798689 |  www.markus-stern.de

Ruhr Rod | Meisenweg 17, 46244 Bottrop-Kirchhellen | www.ruhr-rod.com

Singapore

Mutinous Coating by 717 Custom Coatings | www.717customcoatings.com

Switzerland

Custom Parts & Wear | Mellingen 5507 |  www.c-pw.ch

Thailand

Centaur Custom Paint | Bangkok 10520 | www.facebook.com/PKGMagThailand

United Kingdom

Pinstriping UK |  London  | www.handover.co.uk

The Magazine Man | Stoke-On-Trent | www.themagazineman.co.uk

USA

Also at selected Barnes & Noble and BAM stores nationwide

Main Agents

Coast Airbrush | Anaheim | www.coastairbrush.com

Dick Blick Art Supply Stores | www.dickblick.com

Matt Beckner/Ion Graphics Inc | Colorado | www.mattbeckner.com

Quimby’s Bookstore | Chicago | www.quimbys.com

Become a Dealer

If you would like to become part of the PKG dealer family please enquire here admin@pandkg.com

Click below for a copy of our latest Dealer Pack detailing our generous discount structure and benefits.

Download Dealer Pack Here