Worldwide Dealers

Australia

Available at over 400 stores in Australia

(ACT, NSW, NT, QLD. SA, TAS, VIC, WA) – Email us for your nearest store.

Austria

Somogyi’s Color Store Vienna | Vienna |  www.somogyi.at

Spritzwerk | Heimschuh |  www.spritzwerk.at

Belgium

Artobi Airbrush | Sint Katelijne waver | www.artobi-airbrush.be

Toswos | Ronse | www.toswos.be

France

STDS Direct | St Sauveur sur Ecole |  www.stds.fr

Germany

Georg Petzoldt | Hagen 58089 | www.georg-petzoldt.de

JahPix Photographie & Graphik Design | Elpersbüttel 25704  |  www.kustomartgallery.com

Netherlands

Airbrush Services Almere | Almere | www.airbrush-services-almere.nl

Lion- Art | Goes www.Lion-Art.nl

Norway

Sandnes Custom Service | Sandnes 4321 | www.scs-norway.com

Pinstriping & Signwriting Service | 1178 Oslo  | www.pinstriping.no

Sweden

Heptown | Lund |  www.hepcat.se

Switzerland

Custom Parts & Wear | Mellingen 5507 |  www.c-pw.ch

United Kingdom

Pinstriping UK |  London  | www.handover.co.uk

The Magazine Man | Stoke-On-Trent | www.themagazineman.co.uk

American Automags | Cheshire | www.americanautomags.com

USA

Available at over 200 Barnes & Noble stores

Main Agents
Coast Airbrush | Anaheim | www.coastairbrush.com

Dick Blick Art Supply Stores | www.dickblick.com

Become a Dealer

If you would like to become part of the PKG dealer family please enquire here admin@pandkg.com

Click below for a copy of our latest Dealer Pack detailing our generous discount structure and benefits.

Download Dealer Pack Here